top of page

Welcome New Board for 2021

We welcome our new Executive Board of Directors headed by Christina Lindsey Orta, President (see photo). The full slate of officers are:

Jennifer Van Laar 1st VP – Programs, Bonnie Graeve 2nd VP – Ways & Means, Alissa Kroeger 3rd VP – Membership, Elaine Freeman 4th VP – Legislation, Sarit Judge – Treasurer, Jennifer Jones – Recording Secretary, Jessica Freeman Corresponding Secretary.

34 views0 comments


bottom of page